CowanCreek Raft Up – 16th and 17th Jan 2016

Written by commodore
Monday, 21 Dec 2015

Halvo_club_Raft_Up_SmithsCreek

Christmas Party 2015

Written by commodore
Thursday, 3 Dec 2015

Halvo_club_christmas_2015

2016 Halvorsen Club Calendars Available now

Written by commodore
Thursday, 5 Nov 2015

Halvo_club_calendar_2016_rev1

15th Annual Royal Motor Yacht Club Broken Bay Timber Boat Festival

Written by commodore
Thursday, 27 Aug 2015

Technical Day and XMAS in July Dinner 2015

Written by commodore
Tuesday, 7 Jul 2015

TechnicalDay_XmasinJuly_2015_halvorsenTechnical

Upcoming Events 2015-2016

Written by commodore
Monday, 1 Jun 2015

Halvorsen_Events_2015

The Halvorsen Club 2015 Calendar’s

Written by commodore
Friday, 21 Nov 2014

Halvorsen Club Calendars 2014

Halvorsen Club Christmas Party 2014 Announced

Written by commodore
Friday, 21 Nov 2014

Pittwater Raft-Up 27th & 28th September, 2014

Written by commodore
Wednesday, 17 Sep 2014

raftup_pittwater

 

Pittwater is the location but exactly where is yet to be confirmed….
Choices will be between Towlers Bay
OR The Basin
But it will depend on the weather & wind direction.
So because of this the decision will probably only be made a day or so before.
Keep your mobiles on hand for any last minute changes.
The weekend is totally BYO
For more info or to RSVP …
Please phone Di Woodward on 9652-1629 or 0417 213 533 by Tuesday 23rd September. (Email diwoodwa@bigpond.com)
Please include your mobile number to ensure you get any updates that there are.

Buy Sell and Swap

Written by commodore
Monday, 30 Jun 2014

swap and sell